fbpx

Open today until 5:30 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sundays and public holiday hours will vary.

Coles and Kmart trading times vary to what is outlined above, it is advised that you check with the stores regarding operating hours.

Specialty Retailers:  Not all our retailers are open so please check with individual stores to confirm times.

 

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Good Friday
    Fri 2 April 2021
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 3 April 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 4 April 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 5 April 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Sun 25 April 2021
    Closed
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday
    Mon 26 April 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Labour Day
    Mon 3 May 2021
    Closed
  • Brisbane Show Day
    Wed 11 August 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Queen's Birthday
    Mon 4 October 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Sat 25 December 2021
    Closed
  • Christmas Day Public Holiday
    Mon 27 December 2021
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Sun 26 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Boxing Day Public Holiday
    Tue 28 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm

* Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Join our E-Club

Join our E-Club to stay up-to-date with all the latest news and events, retailer promotions,...

Read more