Open today until 4:00 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sundays and public holiday hours will vary.

Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

*Coles and Kmart now trading 7.00am – 9.00pm, Monday – Saturday. (Public Holiday Hours will vary)

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Good Friday
    Fri 30 March 2018
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 31 March 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 1 April 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 2 April 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Wed 25 April 2018
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 7 May 2018
    Closed
  • Brisbane Show Day
    Wed 15 August 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Queen's Birthday
    Mon 1 October 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Tue 25 December 2018
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Wed 26 December 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm

* Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Need something signed?

Cannon Hill Kmart Plaza offer a Justice of the Peace service.

Read more